The music video for “Find You” by MAN WITH A MISSION has been released!

11.December.2017 | Uncategorized

MAN WITH A MISSION’s Japan tour “Dog Day Tour 2017” ended in Okinawa on Thursday 7th December. The music video for “Find You” from their latest single “My Hero/ Find You” has been made public!

sub8

“Find You” is the ending theme song for the current big hit film “Anonymous Noise”. Tanaka Tokyo sung this Japanese song with all his heart. Ayami Nakajo, who plays the role of the main character in the film, makes an appearance in the official music video.

sub1

 

MAN WITH A MISSION「Find You」

 

sub6

Having taken part in the music video for “Find You”, Ayami Nakajo told us that every time she watches the music video, she is overwhelmed with happiness for being given the opportunity to take part in such a beloved piece and that she enjoys the nostalgic feeling of the album.

sub2

Check out MAN WITH A MISSION’s deep and powerful ballad music video for yourself!

 

■Information

 

Title of single: “My Hero/Find You”

Release date: Wednesday 1st November 2017

First-run limited edition version: CD+DVD SRCL9551-52 ¥1,700 (+ tax)

Standard edition: CD SRCL-9553 ¥1,200 (+ tax)

▶︎ Tour information

MAN WITH A MISSION presents「UK Tour 2018」

Friday 9th February – Bristol / O2 Academy Bristol

Saturday 9th February – Cardiff / Great Hall, Cardiff University

Monday 12th February – Norwich / Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tuesday 13th February– Nottingham / Rock City

Thursday 15th February – Birmingham / O2 Academy Birmingham

Friday 16th February – Manchester / Manchester Academy

Monday 19th February – Newcastle / Northumbria Institute

Wednesday 21st February – Glasgow / Barrowland Ballroom

There has been a mistake regarding some of the performance dates. We kindly request you to regard the following changes and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Thursday 8th February – Portsmouth / Pyramids Centre

Saturday 17th February – Leeds / O2 Academy Leeds

Tuesday 20th February– Aberdeen / The Garage

—–

▶︎MAN WITH A MISSION official website:http://www.mwamjapan.info/

 

RELATED ENTRIES

RANKING

  • DAILY
  • MONTHLY

FOLLOW US